Move to the text

Guidance of ascetic practices

About ascetic practices of 2024

Autumn peak case

   
 
 Ascetic practices period Monday, August 26 - Sunday, September 1
 
     ※As for the detailed contents, the application method, please see entering autumn peak.
※The acceptance of this year was finished
(I notify you of permission, the suppression of the peak containing in writing after the middle of July)

 
 

Medium ascetic practices dojo studio



Ascetic practices period Friday, September 6 - Tuesday, September 10
 
     ※As for the detailed contents, the application method, please see a medium ascetic practices dojo studio.
※A reception desk period is from July 1 to July 31
 
 
 

Training ascetic practices dojo studio

   
First half year dojo studio Friday, August 2 - Sunday, August 4
Late dojo studio Saturday, August 17 - Monday, August 19
※I changed the schedule of the latter term training dojo studio by affairs of a company convenience. Thank you for your understanding.
          
※As for the detailed contents, the application method, please see a training ascetic practices dojo studio.
 ※It is the beginning of May until - last day during the reception desk period. 
 
 
     

Time peak line

        

Ascetic practices period from Tuesday, September 17 to Wednesday, September 18
 
※As for the detailed contents, the application method, please see a peak line in a time.

 
 

Rokujurigoe Kaido time peak line

 
Ascetic practices day Friday, October 4
 
※As for the detailed contents, the application method, please see a peak line in Rokujurigoe Kaido time

 
Dewa Sanzan Shrine (Mt. Haguro)
+81-235-62-2355
The morning 8: 30 - afternoon 5: To 00
About the mail correspondence of a prayer, the lucky charm,
0
6
1
1
2
7
4
5
Back to TOP